EHS 2020 leadership

With saying farewell to our matrics and goodbye to the old gaurd we announced and welcomed the 2020 leadership.

Congratulations to our newly appointed Senior prefects.

Head Prefect :
Zaahir Petersen

Senior Deputy Head :
Idrees Adam

Deputy Head Prefect :
Kayla Steyn

Senior prefects:
Kyle Radyn
Jayden Surjoo
Courtney Naumann
Casey Seelig
Nicole Munnick
Tammy Wallace

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *